Michelle (tigress01) wrote in penpalsover20,

Seeking new friends

Name: Michelle

Gender:  Female

Hi! I'm Michelle.
I'm trying to get back into writing. I miss having some penpals and making some new friends. I have had penpals off and on since age 11. I'm 29 years old and currently reside in Chicago but I grew up in Virginia.

Hobbies: Traveling, movies, music, reading, writing, photography

Do you want snail mail penpals?: Yes but email pals would be fine also

How many Penpals do you have?  One. We keep in touch mostly through Facebook now though.

How many Penpals do you want?  Starting out with a few at first would be cool.

Gender?  Women only

What are some countries do you want to meet friends from?: Anywhere

Favorite movies: The Hangover series, Rush Hour series, Ted, The Vow, Sweet Home Alabama, The Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles

Favorite music: I enjoy a variety. Papa Roach, Avenged Sevenfold, Killswitch Engage, Seether, Theory of a Deadman, NKOTB, Three Days Grace, Candlebox, DJ Khaled, Trey Songz, Miguel, Drake, Zac Brown Band, Rascal Flatts

Favorite books: I enjoy reading autobiographies when I have the time. Ellen's latest book "Seriously I'm Kidding" is one of my favorites. I recently started reading The Duck Commander family and its great so far.

If you're interested in writing to me feel free to message me.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment