msnativeamerica (msnativeamerica) wrote in penpalsover20,

Apache in Scotland.

Name: Aubrey
Age: 28
Gender: Female.
Location: Scotland (From Texas)
Occupation: Massage Therapist (small business owner) and Chiropractic Assistant
Languages: English

About Me:

I'm an Apache from Texas (but living in Scotland) I'm 28, no kids... I am starting my own massage business and it's going very well. Currently I work as a Chiropractic Assistant and I am very interested in food, healing, potions and being healthy. I do need more friends, hence the post here! I'd like to meet all kinds of people from all kinds of places. I like having long distance friends, it's my thing I think (it's how I met my husband haha!) so this would be perfect. The more different and weird you are, the better!

Interests/Hobbies: Nature, history, spirituality, tea leaves, massage, healing, health, food and home remedies

Music: everything except country music, i like music without words mostly
Television: Anything that has to do with Zombies or Ghosts
How many penpals do you want? 3 or 4 perhaps? maybe more :)
Do you want emails? Would be fine!
Do you want snail-mail? Sounds fun!
Length of letters? Anywhere from Postcard to Novel :)

Male or Female? Female
Age? 24-40
From where? Anywhere :)
What are you looking for with your pen pal? Someone fun but serious and has crazy ideas!
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.